Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Odessa R-VII

Departments

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION SERVICES

The Odessa R-VII Special Education Office is located in the north end of the high school building at 713 South Third Street, Odessa, Missouri, 64076.


Office Hours are 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

If you have questions or concerns regarding special education and the services we provide please call 816-633-1599.

Elizabeth Fagre
Director of Special Education

efagre@odessar7.net

Johnna Lorenz
District 504 Coordinator
jlorenz@odessar7.net

Jackie Coop
9-12 Process Coordinator
jcoop@odessar7.net

Katie Russell
K-2 Process Coordinator
krussell@odessar7.net

Amanda Smith
3-5 Process Coordinator
asmith@odessar7.net

Hayley West
6-8 Process Coordinator
hwest@odessar7.net