Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Odessa R-VII

High School


Ajax Loading Image


Wrestling MRVC Champs!

Congrats to the 2020 Bulldog Wrestling team for winning the MRVC conference championship!

The Bulldogs finished with 446 points.

Bulldogs also have 6 Champions: Shon Badder, Gavin Gross, Bryce Palmer, Luke Malizzi, Jake Evinger, Colby Wilson, and Nick Wright. 
Dalton Coe and Bryce Palmer finished 2nd and Zane Palmer finished 3rd.