Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

ADMINISTRATIVE CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

ODESSA R-VII SCHOOL DISTRICT

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATIVE  OFFICE STAFF

701 SOUTH THIRD STREET, ODESSA, MISSOURI 64076
PHONE: 816-633-5316      FAX: 816-633-8582

Hours of Operation: 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Bob Brinkley Abby Volmer
Superintendent of Schools Director of Curriculum
bbrinkley@odessar7.net avolmer@odessar7.net
   
Dr. Roger Feagan Amy Mahurin
Assistant Superintendent Director of Special Education
rfeagan@odessar7.net amahurin@odessar7.net
   
Janet Tirschel Linda Eberhardt
Administrative Assistant Bookkeeper
Board of Education Secretary leberhardt@odessar7.net
jtirschel@odessar7.net  
   
Jenny Wilson
Secretary/Bookkeeper
jwilson@odessar7.net